When creating a new album on your Forever™ Account you have three different options for who can view your album.
- Public – Anyone can see these albums. This option is great for when you want to share large groups of photos with Friends and Family. For example albums that include team photos or group photos that you want to share with many people who may or may not be a member with Forever.
- Friends and Family – People you have invited to be a part of your Friends & Family can view these albums on your Forever account.
- Private – Only you can see these albums, best for financial and personal documents you want to preserve.
If you have any further questions please don’t hesitate to email us at [email protected].