To delete a photo using the iOS version of the Forever™ mobile application follow these instructions while logged into the app:
- Click the check-mark on the upper left corner of the photo’s thumbnail to select it.
- Click the trash can icon located on the bottom right hand side of the screen to delete your photos permanently from your Forever™ Account.
- Please note that this action will not delete the photos from your mobile device and the photo will be deleted from the web application as well.
If you have any further questions please don’t hesitate to email us at [email protected].