How to Manage Auto Sync on Forever™ Android Mobile App

In your Forever™ mobile app there is an option to “Manage Auto Sync”. To access that option, open up and login to the application. Click on the hamburger menu in the upper left hand corner. It will open up a menu. Click on “Manage Auto Sync”.

Here is where you can either turn on or turn off auto sync on your phone. If auto sync is on that means that all new photos that you take will be automatically uploaded to your Forever account.

If you have any further questions please don’t hesitate to email us at support@forever.com.

This article was last updated . See something that needs updated? Submit a request
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

Powered by Zendesk