How to Share a Print Project from a Forever User to Another

If you are looking to share a print project that you created and uploaded from Artisan to your Forever Account to someone else, please follow these steps:

  1. First, the person you are sharing the project to must already have a Forever account created. So make sure they at least have a free Forever Intro Membership. 
  2. Next, you'll want to log-in to your Forever account and navigate to your "Print Projects" tab. 
  3. Locate the project you are looking to share and click on "Share" underneath the thumbnail image of the project. 
  4. You will then receive the options to either share via e-mail, via Facebook or to copy a link that you can then share however you'd like. Choose which option best suits you. 
  5. The person you are sharing with will then click the link for the shared project. They must be logged in to their Forever account prior to clicking the link. 
  6. If they are logged in and click the link, once the project appears in their browser's window, they will then click the "Copy" button.
  7. The project will then be copied to their Forever account and can be found within their Forever Library and their "Print Projects" tab. 
  8. From the "Print Projects" tab they can go ahead and order the project themselves.

If you have any further questions, please just e-mail us at support@forever.com and we will be happy to help you further. 

This article was last updated . See something that needs updated? Submit a request
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

Powered by Zendesk