Can I control whether Valet opens when I start my computer?

Yes, you can.  If you do not want Forever™ Valet to open when your computer is started, you can go to System Preferences > Users & Groups > Login Items and click the “Hide” check box next to “Valet”.

Doing this will not only keep Valet closed upon start-up, it also means you are required to open the application any time you want to upload new photos to your Forever account.

This article was last updated . See something that needs updated? Submit a request
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

Powered by Zendesk