When I add new photos to my photo source, will they automatically upload?

As long as Valet is open, it will detect additions to your photo source and automatically upload any new files.  There is a 10-15 second delay on this process as Valet will wait to ensure that you are finished uploading to your photo source before it will begin uploading the new files to your Forever™ Account.

This article was last updated . See something that needs updated? Submit a request
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

Powered by Zendesk