Why did I receive a notice from PayPal that my p2P membership is cancelled? I didn’t do that!

As of 13 March 2017, all pixels2Pages™ memberships must be purchased from the Forever store (instead of from the p2P website via PayPal).

All p2P memberships that were purchased from the p2P website and processed via PayPal have been or will be cancelled before their next renewal date. If it was time for your previous pixels2Pages membership to renew, that membership has been cancelled and your access to the website has been blocked.

That just means it’s time for you to purchase a new membership in the Forever store. Click HERE to do that, and be sure to enter the code p2PTHANKYOU at checkout so that you receive a special Blueprint Book and kit as our gift to you for sticking with us!

This article was last updated . See something that needs updated? Submit a request
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

Powered by Zendesk