I don’t want my pixels2Pages™ membership to automatically renew. How do I keep that from happening?

To do this, you will need to cancel recurring payments on that membership.

Log in to your Forever™ Account.

Click Account in the upper right hand corner > Click Order History > Click Recurring Payments

Navigate to your p2P membership and click Cancel Membership.

If your annual membership was purchased via PayPal (prior to 13 March 2017), we will automatically be cancelling recurring payments on it the month before payment is due.  No action is needed on your part.

Cancelling payments on a membership cancels all future scheduled payments of that membership.

There are no refunds given for portions of memberships and/or unused memberships.

This article was last updated . See something that needs updated? Submit a request
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

Powered by Zendesk