What is Friends & Family?

The Friends & Family section of your Forever™ Account is where you will see those fellow Forever users that you are connected to and sharing with, and that are sharing with you.

It is also where you will see your Account Managers as well as the Forever™ Accounts that you are managing. These users will be indicated with blue instead of green on their profile card to help identify them easier.

If you have any further questions please don’t hesitate to email us at support@forever.com.

This article was last updated . See something that needs updated? Submit a request
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

Powered by Zendesk