What happens to my Forever™ Account when I can no longer manage it?

When you are a Permanent Member of Forever™, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service. These legal documents form the basis of an agreement between you and Forever under which Forever guarantees that your content will be preserved according to your preservation settings for a minimum of 100 years after your death.

After your passing, Forever™ will make sure to manage and maintain your account according to your preservation settings. These settings are our commitment to you to preserve your legacy as you wish.

Additionally, you may set account managers who may continue to organize and help collaborate in your account. However, they can never delete or alter any of your preservation settings - ever.

To learn more about our terms and conditions, please visit https://www.forever.com/tos

This article was last updated . See something that needs updated? Submit a request
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

Powered by Zendesk