What are Preservation Settings?

When you are a Forever Storage® Owner, you define how your legacy is preserved. Your Preservation Settings determine if and how long your account managers have control after your passing.

You can also choose when and if you would like the visibility of your content changed over time, as it lives on through the Forever Guarantee.

Once you are a Forever Storage® Owner, you can change your settings at any time by going to the Account menu drop-down at the top right of the screen, choosing "Account Settings" and choosing "Preservation Settings".  Once you make any changes to the preservation settings, remember to click "Update My Settings" to save the changes.

If you have any further questions please don’t hesitate to email us at support@forever.com.

This article was last updated . See something that needs updated? Submit a request
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

Powered by Zendesk