Can I share my content outside of Forever™?

Yes, via share links you can share individual photos, groups of photos, albums, projects and tags with whoever you want!

To learn more about how to share outside of Forever please check out, these additional help articles - https://forever1.zendesk.com/hc/en-us/sections/200516278-Sharing.

This article was last updated . See something that needs updated? Submit a request
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

Powered by Zendesk