Yes. On Android, simply enable Photo Sync to automatically upload new photos to Forever. On iPhone and iPad, you can enable Auto Backup, which will automatically upload all photos from your device to Forever. New photos will also be uploaded automatically. Deleting photos from your phone will not delete them from your Forever account.
This article was last updated . See something that needs updated? Submit a request