Back Up This Device/Back Up This iPhone

Both the Android and iOS app give the option to back up every photo that is currently on the device into your Forever™ Account. It is a one-time backup; new photos taken after this is done will NOT automatically be backed up to Forever. You can access these settings by completing the following steps:

1. Click on your icon (iOS) or three bars (Android) in the top left.

2. Select Back Up This Device (Android) or Back Up This iPhone (iOS).

This article was last updated . See something that needs updated? Submit a request
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

Powered by Zendesk