As an Ambassador, what happens when I send new users my Ambassador link or a Friend Invite?

Ambassador Link

When sending your Ambassador link to a non-user, this customer will be assigned to you as their Ambassador when they successfully complete the sign-up process.

Friend Invite

When sending a Friend Invite to a new user, this customer will be assigned to you when they accept the friend invite as part of the sign-up process. If the user is not new, then no Ambassador assignment is made when sharing friend invites.

This article was last updated . See something that needs updated? Submit a request
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

Powered by Zendesk