If I am a current Ambassador but am not my own Ambassador, what happens when I send my Ambassador link or a Friend Invite?

Even though you are not your own Ambassador, the customers you invite to join Forever, either via Ambassador Link or Friend Invite, will be assigned to you and not your current Ambassador.

This article was last updated . See something that needs updated? Submit a request
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

Powered by Zendesk