Can I resend myself the account confirmation email?

Yes, there are two ways in which you can do this. When you first create your Forever account, you can click on the following message at the bottom of your screen:

Capture2.PNG

You can also resend the email by clicking on your name in the top right corner, clicking Account Settings, and clicking Email Address. You should see the following notification at the top, prompting you to resend if needed:Capture1.PNG

 

This article was last updated . See something that needs updated? Submit a request
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

Powered by Zendesk